I’m 27 born and raised in Detroit, Michigan. I work full time. I’m am a student at specs Howard school of media arts and I have my own small business. I am a lover of everything fashion,art entertainment and design.

My brand is called Authentic Detroiter a lifestyle brand that embodies the culture of Detroit. I see Detroit’s future becoming a creative movement of designers,artist and business owners. Detroit will be a place for new and innovative ideas. Which will showcase ways to serve the community better.  I want to get involved to help create a better Detroit.

Jamay Does Business under “Girl Buy” Handmade Jewelry & Accessories!

My Brand is “Authentic Detroiter” Which is a Registered Trademark
Contact Jamay here:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/lovegirlbuy
Instagram:@girlbuy
Twitter: @xStyleObsessedx
Website: www.girlbuy.bigcartel.com

Jamay

Jamay1

